Jump to content
Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince Forum


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Everything posted by ant1

  1. Yeah, and wait till the tour starts this summer i hope it'll get FP hyped to do more.. we all know Jeff's ready.
  2. You know what sucks... i just came from Best Buy and saw seasons 1-4 all lined up on the shelf brand new but no season 5 and 6 :thumbdown:
  3. Queen Latifah - Come Into My House Love this track miss latifah rippin the mic!...
  4. Well i wouldn't mind waiting on a new album just as long as Will can put his whole focus into it like his acting career.. still hope we atleast get that Hancock single though!
  5. NO!!!!!!! Not lorettaville haha... we don't need any will is hot topics C YA Later Fam Peace!.
  6. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Pump Up The Bass
  7. Thank you first time i seen this interview...yeah Willow looks so much like her daddy haha, Damn Will's house is huge.
  8. There is some good music out there it just sucks you have to search and dig for it.. tv and radio doesn't make it better with the crap they put on air.. i agree all this popular music sucks.
  9. Kris Kross ft. Supercat - Alright (Extended Mix)
  10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JEFF :wickedwisdom: :wickedwisdom:
  11. Mariahdaily.com Mariah's new album, tentatively titled That Chick, saw collaborations with T-Pain,Young Jeezy, and Damien Marley with production by her long time friend and producer Jermaine Dupri, Will I Am, Rodney Jerkins and The Dream. The new music with catchier hooks and melodies than ever, even sees Mariah taking on an exciting new musical adventure where she sings in Jamaican patois on her Damien Marley duet ''Cruise Control'' where she references ''dramas'' and ''baby mamas'' and like your favorite rap star Mariah throws down a new Mariahism(''you love yourself some me'') soon as the album gets into public domain. Urban music lovers in the house were really excited about that track as well as hip hop banger ''Heat'' produced by Will I Am, ''For Real, For Real'', and ''Migrate'' where 2007's hit man T-Pain hooks up with Mariah but it was the title track ''That Chick'' with its double entendres which includes a tip of the hat to Micheal Jackson with references to his ''Of The Wall Classics'' that had top chart taste makers excited claiming it was the number 1 track on the album closely followed by likely international pop hit ''Love You Long Time''. In typical Mariah fashion the legendary ballads ''Love Story'' and tear jerker ''Bye Bye'' (an ode to people who have passed away) that will have reallity contestants singing away for years to come! One track titled ''O.O.C'' summed up the night and the return of Mariah - once the albums out its gonna be ''Out Of Control''. To recap, here are the confirmed tracks from the new, tentatively-titled Mariah Carey album, That Chick; ''Touch My Body'' '' Migrate ft. T-Pain'' '' Heat'' '' For Real, For Real'' '' That Chick'' '' Cruise Control ft. Damien Marley '' O.O.C'' '' Bye Bye'' '' Love Story'' ''Love You Long Time''
  12. Somethin Like Dis Brand New Funk I Wanna Rock I'm Looking For The One (To Be With Me) Nightmare On My Street Jazzy's Groove The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air Boom! Shake The Room Tell Me Why Switch Coming To The Stage The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff A touch Of Jazz ( Colapse In The Street Mix ) Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble Parents Just Don't Understand Just Kickin It Scream Summertime Willywood Freestyle
  • Create New...