Jump to content
JJFP reunite for 50 years of Hip Hop December 10 ×
Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince Forum


Recommended Posts

  • Members

This is the track listing from hmv.co.uk

looks like we have more songs acording to this site ( uk bonus tracks )

and "scary story" ?????

1. Here He Comes

2. Party Starter

3. Switch

4. Mr. Niceguy

5. Ms. Holy Roller

6. Lost & Found

7. Tell Me Why

8. I Wish I Made That / Swagga

9. Pump Ya Brakes

10. If U Can't Dance (Slide)

11. Could U Love Me

12. Loretta

13. Wave Em Off

14. Scary Story

15. Switch [Main R&B Remix]

UK Bonus Tracks

16. Coming To The Stage

17. We Won't / Non-Musical Silence

forgive me if its been said


Edited by ex0ddus
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 31
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Whoa!! Sounds good. Once u guys in the UK can confirm that this is 4 real, then i'm gonna have 2 get that version. Is there anyone in the UK that will hook some of us up if u we send u money, and u can send us the UK version of the CD? We can get it elsewhere, but u guys probably won't rip us off the way internet sellers would.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

woah i hope this is true. Hey after everything people have done for me while ive been on this site i can hook u guys up. i have a paypal account so u can pay me thru that and i can send them out. I will price up the CD and air mail and get a price 4 u.

For people who dont wanna or cant do that im sure we can share the tracks over the site! :thumb:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...