Jump to content
Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince Forum

TROTM EP Jan 29th


Recommended Posts

  • Admin

The Return of the Magnificent EP 12"

Released January 29th

Tracklisting as follows:

A1. Jeff N Fess - feat Rhymefest

A2. My Soul's Not 4 Sale - feat. Raheem DeVaughn

B1. Whatever U Want - feat. Little Brother

B2. All I Know - feat. C.L. Smooth

B3. BossyNova

The Return of The Magnificent

Released in March!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

OMG march..hopefully will be on my b-day :P

My b-day's in March too, I'm hyped!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...