Jump to content
Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince Forum

JumpinJack AJ

JJFP.com Potnas
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


JumpinJack AJ last won the day on November 23

JumpinJack AJ had the most liked content!

About JumpinJack AJ

  • Rank
    Suburban Kid Wit An Urban Degree
  • Birthday 05/06/1980

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    H-town, Maryland, USA
  • Interests
    Hip-Hop, Comedy, Acting, Writing, Bringing positive vybes in this negative world.

Recent Profile Visitors

27,129 profile views
  1. Wow, I can't believe we haven't stumbled upon this sooner. I love the new lyrics to fit the station.
  2. I must have missed a video were Tatyana said that. She knows something. I don't think she'd call anything other than music a project. Those recent merch deals have been them just letting some other company design stuff to sell. If anything, they are both experiencing the love from fans with the reunion special. With nostalgia and love being the fuel, that could easily spill over to their music, too. They both have had extra time on their hands this year.
  3. This is really one of those articles that just has the writer sharing their opinion rather than sharing mostly facts. I'm curious about the opinions of others. Personally, I wouldn't want to see Will play Superman, but I'd totally be willing to let a screen test change my mind. I'm actually a big Superman fan and have been since I was old enough to understand anything. While not a perfectly film, I personally love Superman Returns. I never understood how it came out with positive reviews, love from fans, and success....then a few years later it turned to some people saying it was bori
  4. Man, what happened to this post? It used to be one of the most active ones. I loved being introduced and re-introduced to music. OMARION - Involved (2020)
  5. Who has gotten Busta Rhymes new album, Extinction Leven Event 2: The Wrath of God? I'll share more later, but I'm wondering if anyone else has been vibing with it.
  6. https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/alfonso-ribeiro-talks-fresh-prince-reunion-and-the-slow-decline-of-sitcoms?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&fbclid=IwAR2KJwH3tdyNl-o88S1MTJ3bsrI71droNtt0c5r5RzclfNgo2tw3qkd8hbs NOVEMBER 20, 2020 1:55pm PT by Mikey O'Connell Alfonso Ribeiro Talks 'Fresh Prince' Reunion and the Slow Decline of Sitcoms Courtesy of HBO Max "Since everybody wanted to be a movie star, they only worked on becoming movie stars — and then sucked when they did a TV sitcom," says the actor, who
  7. Will has shared how he was mistreated in that past. I don't think he's been revealing anything new, but he has gone deeper on a few topics. I think one of the things that made me identify with him early on is that he's grown out of certain circumstances that are similar to my own. If his marriage is health, great. If his marriage and his career are being influenced by pains from the past, such as considering his first divorce to be his greatest failure, it seems like it's time to reorganize his approach to some things.
  8. These are both dope and really frustrating. lol Musically, I love what he does with the songs, but he ruins it with how it chops up the vocals so that the lyrics don't make sense.
  9. Yes! I love that they tend to go right to "Brand New Funk" these days instead of "Summertime." "Summertime" is my favorite, but I never liked that it was always the go-to joint.
  10. Here it is. A picture of FP, Janet, and Daphne together. https://thegrio.com/2020/11/15/fresh-prince-aunt-viv/?fbclid=IwAR3Q-YiOl72YR-Kpq1jeTBLeF9RCHh8EW0ln48QdyyC8Y6sWw4AcUR-Hv0U
  11. I've been revisiting a lot of old Mariah recently. "Underneath The Stars" was always one of my favorites. Her label didn't want to promote it, so the single wasn't properly pressed and the music video was lost. The video doesn't really fit the song, but she recently got her hands on it and released it two days ago. MARIAH CAREY - Underneath The Stars Daydream (1995)
  12. https://comicbook.com/movies/news/peoples-choice-awards-male-movie-star-2020-winner/ People's Choice Awards: Will Smith Wins Male Movie Star of the Year By NICOLE DRUM - November 15, 2020 11:25 pm EST Awards season is in full swing and while things look a little different than in years past thanks to the COVID-19 pandemic, the 46th People's Choice Awards took place tonight to recognize fan-chosen favorites across the pop culture spectrum from the past year and that means choosing the Male Movie Star of 2020. While there weren't a lot of movies openin
  13. I've been revisiting Chamillonaire's stuff. I don't hold it on the same level as the 80's and 90's legends, but I'm finding a new appreciation for him all these years later. CHAMILLIONAIRE + SLICK RICK - Hip-Hop Police Ultimate Victory (2006)
  • Create New...