Jump to content
JJFP reunite for 50 years of Hip Hop December 10 ×
Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince Forum

Lost and Found Tracklisting!


Recommended Posts

  • Admin

Final Tracklisting..

1. Here He Comes

2. Party Starter

3. Switch

4. Mr. Niceguy

5. Ms. Holy Roller

6. Lost & Found

7. Why (Featuring Mary J. Blige)

8. Could U Love Me

9. If You Can't Dance

10. I Wish I Made That

11. Swagga

12. Pump Ya Brakes(Featuring Snoop Dogg)

13. Loretta

14. Wave Em Off

15. Switch (R & B Remix Featuring Robin Thicke)

Source: http://www.sanity.com.au/product.asp?intPr...tArtistID=10834

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 116
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Yeah nice that the gayhating gaylooking Elephant Man stays out of the cd.

LOL!! :hilarious: :hilarious: :rosik: actually i think some1 (tim possibly) said that the elephant man remix is gonna be a bonus/hidden track? i dont know, correct me if i'm wrong here.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks Tim im gettin it the day it gets out!!!!! even though i gotta catch a train to get it but thats a risk im taking haha

Yeah!! Risky business them trains!!! :roll:

lol :kekeke:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...