Jump to content
JJFP reunite for 50 years of Hip Hop December 10 ×
Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince Forum

The Game - L.A.X OFFICIAL Tracklist!

Recommended Posts

Here is the OF tracklist evryone, i dont abt people on here and if their hyped or not but i am!!!!

1. Intro (Feat. DMX)

2. LAX Files

3. State of Emergency (Feat. Ice Cube)

4. Bulletproof Diaries (Feat. Raekwon)

5. My Life (Feat. Lil Wayne)

6. Money

7. Cali Sunshine (Feat. Bilal)

8. Ya Heard (Feat. Ludacris)

9. Hard Liquor (Interlude)

10. House Of Pain

11. Gentleman’s Affair (Feat. Ne-Yo)

12. Let Us Live (Feat. Chrisette Michelle)

13. Touchdown (Feat. Raheem DaVaughn)

14. Angel (Feat. Common)

15. Never Can Say Goodbye (Feat. Latoiya Williams)

16. Dope Boys (Feat. Travis Barker)

17. Game’s Pain (Feat. Keyshia Cole)

18. Letter to the King (Feat. Nas)

19. Outro (Feat. DMX)

"LAX" will be in stores August 26th! Looks like a lot of features however most of them are only on hooks........what do you think people

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...